A prayer/poem

This beautiful prayer/poem touched me deeply in my soul and I wanted to share it on my blog. Thank you for putting it on your blog, Pavanneh.

Because I can...

Image

These flowers had the most wonderful scent.

I saw this on a friends post in one of my email groups and I really liked it. It spoke to me of what I would like to do and to be.

Forever Oneness,
who sings to us in silence,
who teaches us through each other.
Guide my steps with strength and wisdom.
May I see the lessons as I walk,
honor the Purpose of all things.
Help me touch with respect,
always speak from behind my eyes.
Let me observe, not judge.
May I cause no harm,
and leave music and beauty after my visit.
When I return to forever
may the circle be closed
and the spiral be broader.
 
 ~ Bee Lake ~

 

View original post

2 thoughts on “A prayer/poem

Your thoughts?

